Monday, April 16, 2012

Pulitzer news

Apparently no one gets the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction this year.  Nominees included Karen Russell (Swamplandia!), David Foster Wallace (The Pale King), and Denis Johnson (Train Dreams), but the Pulitzer board just could not agree on a winner, so there isn't one.  Read the full story over at the Huffington Post.